Blank
  The FACTS, just the FACTS!



Welcome!
We are glad you decided to visit us here at Scam ReviewSites. We are going to look into different Reviews Sites through out the Internet and give you the facts of why they are on the web in the first place, especially their agenda..  

 

Get a Laugh!

 

I received an email from Mike Hill (see below) and I thought it was very funny - Funny is that BIRDS OF A FEATHER FLOCK TOGETHER and Boy is that TRUE.

Look at the line below, Mike thinks there is NO problem with using the BBB without their permission -The use of their TRADEMARK is prohibited by TRADEMARK LAWS unless you are authorized. Maybe the BBB should take whatever he owns and offers it for sale.

Mike must have a hard time understanding exactly what he is reading - My point is Mike claims we have affiliates on our site, SHOW ME one, just ONE link that is an affiliate link - There is NONE - MIKE IS EITHER A LIAR OR AN IDIOT

 

Mike Hill portrays himself as a professional, PROFESSIONAL MY ASS


 

Mike <ebooksuccess@rogers.com>   hide details  12:11 am (14 hours ago) 
to   ScamReviewSites@gmail.com  
date Jul 18, 2007 12:11 AM  
subject Where do you get your info  
signed-by rogers.com  

Hey Dip-Shit

 

Where do you get your information from…?

 

From what I’ve seen at the following link it’s all completely wrong

http://scamreviewsites.com/ScamWatcher.htm

 

This guy has fictional characters show up in his videos… Everyone knows this SHIT FOR BRAINS…

 

and as for testing the BBB logo, yes he was actually testing it. Um, testing meaning will it actually

have a more significant effect to double opt-in subscribers?

 

And as you also say on your website the following quote:

 

99 Percent of Review Sites Cannot Be Trusted if they Sponsor

Affiliate Links!

 

Well then I guess you cannot be trusted either because you have paid advertising too. Affiliate Links

are a legitimate form of monetizing a website you egg head.

 

You obviously know absolutely nothing and do not know how to investigate anything online. Since when is Mazu publishing

connected to Tangled Web?

 

Harris should get a lawyer and sue your ass off for slander, half truths and horrible investigating.

 

Oh, one more thing. If Harris emails his list of DOUBLE OPT-IN SUBSCRIBERS is that spamming? NOT… It’s relevant info jug-head.

 

Maybe you should put your contact info on your website like a phone number instead of hiding behind your website, which sucks by the way. Learn to code it properly next time, you have broken code all over the place you moron…

 

This is just my personal observation of course…

 

Mike Hill


Looking for eBay partner in Ontario, Canada

... Waterloo, Cambridge, Guelph area to expand business on eBay. Must have eBay experience! Please contact me at ebooksuccess@rogers.com. Michael Hill ...
www.auctionhints.com/message/webbbs_config.pl/noframes/read/8701 - 12k - Cached - Similar pages - Note this

What I Did Is Considered The Mos

Upon completion of your order send an email to ebooksuccess @ rogers.com (without the spaces) include in this email your transaction number, name and email. ...
www.emaillistprofits.com/LuckySeven/ - 7k - Cached - Similar pages - Note this

New Report Reveals an Amazing Source Bursting with Traffic That ...

Email: ebooksuccess@rogers.com Phone: 519-741-9191 Website: http://www.emaillistprofits.com. 2007-02-22 05:31:20 0008643 PRWEB ...
press.page2go2.com/0008643.html - 8k - Supplemental Result - Cached - Similar pages - Note this

The Warrior Forum - >> For Successful Warriors ONLY – Resell Rights <<

Email: mailto:ebooksuccess@rogers.com Phone: (519) 669-4405. PS. In the audio and video on my website I in fact mention about 100 resale rights licenses to ...
warriorforum.com/forum/topic.asp?TOPIC_ID=166898 - 43k - Supplemental Result - Cached - Similar pages - Note this

 


Home    |    Company Info    |    Advertise With Us    |    News    |    Site Map


Scam ReviewSites © 2006 | Privacy Policy