Constructive Criticism


Advertising Rules:


Whois Record


BBGELECTRONICALLY.COM

Registrant:
  Domains by Proxy, Inc.
  DomainsByProxy.com
  15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353
  Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
  United States

  Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc.    (http://www.godaddy.com)
  Domain Name: BBGELECTRONICALLY.COM
   Created on: 18-Nov-06
   Expires on: 18-Nov-07
   Last Updated on:

  Administrative Contact:
   Private, Registration
   Domains by Proxy, Inc.
   DomainsByProxy.com
   15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353
   Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
   United States
   (480) 624-2599   Fax -- (480) 624-2599

  Technical Contact:
   Private, Registration
   Domains by Proxy, Inc.
   DomainsByProxy.com
   15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353
   Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
   United States
   (480) 624-2599   Fax -- (480) 624-2599

  Domain servers in listed order:
   NS51.1AND1.COM
   NS52.1AND1.COM










Welcome!
We are glad you decided to visit us here at Scam ReviewSites. We are going to look into different Reviews Sites through out the Internet and give you the facts of why they are on the web in the first place, especially their agenda..

Advertise
Constructive Criticism:




Constructive Criticism is good - I received an email that I would like to share with you. My comments are written in red.
Dear Whomever:

On a surface level I love what you're doing.  Some of the scams you detail are confirmed by my previous personal investigations.  This is good work for the Internet community and consumers in general.

However, I do see many glaring contradictions.  You post the WHOIS info of the alleged scammer, but keep your identity private.    Yes we do keep it private, and we noticed you do also, look to the left - Scam people are normally bad people, so why would you want to give them an address where you might put yourself or your children in danger, because they do not like being exposed. My question to you is, WHY do you hide your info?   You claim under your Credentials link that you should be trusted for the following reasons:
  1. Because we have nothing to gain.
  2. We are an independent review site of other websites
  3. We do not get paid for our services
  4. We are all volunteers
  5. The costs are paid directly from within our group
But you give no contact info other than this e-mail address.     You either     I don't know who you are?  You either  If I can't research you, You either  how do I know if you're for real?  You either  You criticize Ryan Moran's website for having "many misspelled words and poor grammar".  Yet your site is rife with the same misspelled words and poor grammar.  It comes across more like the broken English a foreign person may speak.  English is my  second language  The website is also incomplete and looks amateurish. We do the best we can  The link to advertising is an odd way to show that you don't take advertising.  We have a sense of humor  There should be no link and no mention of advertising, other than you don't accept any.  That's your opinion You also have links on your home page to Intelius, and you make a blatant plug for Worldwide Brands.  Isn't that advertising?  NO IT IS NOT. If CBS does a story on EXXON, is that advertising?  We recommend companies who may help our readers.  You even severely disparage someone who negatively speaks of Worldwide Brands.  This is the behavior of the shyster. We cannot control what you think.

Are you a little off in some way?  These are painfully obvious discrepancies.  If you're genuine in your mission, I'd like to help you. We do not need your help, we have helped many people, ask janesdeals.com if we did not assist her in getting a scammer off her back -  I've studied Internet marketing from a few of the top names.  I really considered doing it until my conscience got a hold of me.  I'd have much more positive energy and impetus to help expose charlatans.  I'm just having trouble believing you're not also some shill for Worldwide Brands, or the company itself. We cannot control what you think.

Again, either you're really trying to do this, but doing it somewhat poorly right now.  Or, you're just trying to make the ultimate scam review site scam.  If you are on a noble mission please reply.  Here is your reply  If you're a huckster I don't expect a reply.

Yours truly,

Jake Stone

Jake Stone
info@bbgelectronically.com

Jake, like always, we would like to thank you for your comments and suggestions, and would love to continue this dialog in this open arena


Home    |    Company Info    |    Advertise With Us    |    News    |    Site Map


Scam ReviewSites © 2006 | Privacy Policy