NOW we have Sherlock watching the Fox 
Review Sites Cannot Be Trusted if they Sponsor Affiliate Links!

Review Site Ownership

Is it ScamWatcher.org or is it Mazu.com

ScamWatcher.org, aka Christian Roberts, aka Harris Fellman


scamwatcher.org
869 other sites hosted on this server with the same IP Address

Whois Info:  PRIVATE HIDDEN INFO
Created On:08-Feb-2006

From website:

ScamWatcher.org
Attention Christian Roberts
4 0 8 0 Paradise Rd., #15-357
Las Vegas, NV 89109

ALSO: thegreatbonus.com
Same IP and Private Hidden Info

ALSO: 12WeekIntensive.com
Same IP and Private Hidden Info

Part of Tangled Web Inc


Registrant:
Tangled Web Productions, Inc.
11310 Camarillo, #102
Toluca Lake, CA 91602
US

Domain Name: TANGLED.COM
Fellman, Harris harris@TANGLED.COM
Tangled Web Productions
11310 Camarillo, #102
West Toluca Lake, CA 91602
818/508-6602 (FAX) 818/623-4929

Harris Fellman
PixelList.com
Ph: 818)943-4704
harris@pixellist.com
http://www.pixellist.com


Administrative Contact:
Fellman, Harris (HF368) harris@TANGLED.COM
Tangled Web Productions
5622 TYRONE AVE
VAN NUYS, CA 91401-4626 US
818/508-6602 fax: 818/623-4929

in Oct 2006 the whois was changed again to a third party
Domain Name: TANGLED.COM

Administrative Contact, Technical Contact:
CURD, JONATHAN W. jonathanwcurd@hotmail.com
703 N 13th Street
Unti 201
SAINT LOUIS, MO 63103
US
314-503-8776 fax: 123 123 1234

They have more SCAM sites to come
AdCopyIntensive.com
ListBuildingIntensive.com
ViralMarketingIntensive.com
AffiliateMarketingIntensive.com




MORE TO COME

SO

KEEP WATCHING








Welcome!
We are glad you decided to visit us here at Scam ReviewSites. We are going to look into different Reviews Sites through out the Internet and give you the facts of why they are on the web in the first place, especially their agenda..

Featured Scam Review Site
Is it ScamWatcher.org or is it Mazu.com

ScamWatcher.org, aka Christian Roberts, aka Harris Fellman

Todays Latest News!

They are not just Scammers but also SPAMMERS - News!



Here is a so-called review site that uses unbelievable tactics to get you to join them. First take a look at their link http://scamwatcher.org/gs?gclid=CODs4NDvlIgCFQt7WAodp0UYHQ  it shows that are part of the BBB Reliability Program, but when you click on the link, it goes nowhere.

It's now has been taken down, since they were caught

This is a direct violation with the BBB and copyright laws, and we have informed the BBB of this website, so they may take the appropriate actions.

Below is their excuse for using the BBB LOGO -  Nov 27, 2006

" Anyway - thanks for pointing showing that the BBB logo was still somewhere on my site -- I was just testing that before I paid them and found that the On line Business Bureau logo did just as well, and they're not as a pain in the butt to join "   -- email from Mr Roberts aka Harris Fellman

My comment to your reply Mr Roberts, you must think we are all idiots out here, because none of us can figure out what kind of TESTING could you possibly be doing with using the BBB logo.

Secondly the reason you are using this so called BBB copycat "
On line Business Bureau" is quite simple to us, the real BBB denied you, they are a pain in the butt as you so claim, their criteria is much higher and thats why you could not be accepted

The facts here speak for them self - this is a stay a way website

I found a connection between these guys and Mazu.com  - ScamWatcher is using the style sheet from Mazu - http://mazu.com/currentstyles.css  WHY?  I also found these connections as well -    http://www.mazu.com/offer.html    mailto:sales@mazu.com

Here is the most alarming link - http://mazu.com/telluswho.php  - it is the same look as the one on the ScamWatch site -

I believe this site may be owned by MAZU.com or is a copycat of it - but we will need to get further documentation

I finally found it:

domain: 12weekintensive.com
created: 23-Oct-2005
registrant-firstname: Harris
registrant-lastname: Fellman
registrant-organization: Tangled Web, Inc.
registrant-street1: 4080 Paradise Rd.
registrant-street2: #15-357
registrant-pcode: 89109
registrant-state: NV
registrant-city: Las Vegas
registrant-ccode: US
registrant-phone: +1.8189434704
registrant-email: harrisfellman@tangled.com

This guy is the Owner of this phony review site  - scamwatcher.org and these below
thegreatbonus.com
12WeekIntensive.com

Registrant:
Tangled Web Productions, Inc.
11310 Camarillo, #102
Toluca Lake, CA 91602 US

Domain Name: TANGLED.COM
Fellman, Harris harris@TANGLED.COM
Tangled Web Productions
11310 Camarillo, #102
West Toluca Lake, CA 91602
818/508-6602 (FAX) 818/623-4929

Administrative Contact:
Fellman, Harris (HF368) harris@TANGLED.COM
Tangled Web Productions
5622 TYRONE AVE
VAN NUYS, CA 91401-4626 US
818/508-6602 fax: 818/623-4929

in Oct 2006 the whois was changed again to a third party
Domain Name: TANGLED.COM

Administrative Contact, Technical Contact:
CURD, JONATHAN W. jonathanwcurd@hotmail.com
703 N 13th Street
Unti 201
SAINT LOUIS, MO 63103 US
314-503-8776 fax: 123 123 1234


Home    |    Company Info    |    Advertise With Us    |    News    |    Site Map


Scam ReviewSites © 2006 | Privacy Policy